Liberty Baptist Church ...where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty.

Liberty Sports

Liberty Eagles Sports:

Coaching staff –

Girls:  Head Coach: Tommy Harmon  tharmon@libertyshawnee.com

Boys:  Head Coach: Kyle Richter: krichter@libertyshawnee.com

LIBERTY Eagles BASKETBALL

 Liberty HIGH SCHOOL Girls/Boys 2017-2018 Schedule:

  DATE                                                  TEAM                                    LOCATION                           TIME             

Friday, November 03, 2017                 Family of Faith                       Home                                        6:00, 7:30

Tuesday, November 07, 2017              Lakewood                                Away                                          6:00, 7:30

Friday, November 10, 2017                  Grace Girls/Js Caraway Boys      Home                                6:00, 7:30

Tuesday, November 14, 2017              Destiny                                      Home                                        6:00, 7:30

Friday/Saturday,November 17-18     Wesleyan                                   Away

November 30 — December 2              LIBERTY BASKETBALL FESTIVAL           HOME

Friday, December 8, 2017                   ROUND ROBIN TOURNAMENT               HOME

Monday, December 11, 2017               Life                                              Away                                          6:00, 7:30

Friday, January 5, 2018                       Family of Faith                         Away                                          6:00, 7:30

Thur.-Sat., January 11, 12, 13             Sooner Christian Conf.            Away                                          TBA

Friday, January 19, 2018                    Destiny                                        Away                                           6:30, 8:00

Thur.-Sat. – January 18, 19, 20          Paden Tournament                  Away                                           TBA

Tuesday, January 23, 2018                 Life                                              Home                                          6:00, 7:30

Friday, January 26, 2018                    Wesleyan                                    Home                                          6:00, 7:30

January 29 – February 3                      Jr Hi State Tournament

January 3 – 13                                       2A OCSAA State Tournament

February 16-27                                      3A OCSAA State Tournament

================================================================================

LIBERTY Lady Eagles 

VOLLEY BALL

2017/18 Schedule:

 

Thu, August 17, 2017 Life AWAY 5:00, 6:00
Mon, August 21, 2017 Seminole HOME 4:30, 5:30
Thu, August 24, 2017 Tecumseh AWAY 5:00, 6:00
Thu, September 7, 2017 Life HOME 5:00, 6:00
Mon, September 11, 2017 Lawton AWAY 5:00, 6:00
Mon, September 18, 2017 Okla Sch. For Deaf AWAY 5:00, 6:00
Mon, September 19, 2016 Tecumseh HOME 5:00, 6:00
Thu, September 21, 2017 Lawton HOME 5:00, 6:00
Tue, September 26, 2017 Seminole AWAY 5:00, 6:00
Thu, September 28, 2017 Wright AWAY 5:00, 6:00
Tue, October 10, 2017 Wright AWAY 5:00, 6:00
Thu, October 12, 2017 2A State Tourney TBA TBA
Heartland Christian Association (HCAA)

=========================================================================

 

LIBERTY Eagles TRACK

2017 HIGH SCHOOL Boys/Girls Track Schedule:

 

Date Leave School
March 24 7:45 a.m. Covington-Douglas
March 31 7:45 a.m. Pauls Valley
April 7 7:45 a.m. Okeene
April 14 7:45 a.m. Wynnewood
April 21 9:15 a.m. Tecumseh
May 6 State Track Meet — Tulsa
===================================================================